Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
This is SunRain Plone Theme
You are here: Home / Kevin Lindgren Prize

Kevin Lindgren Prize

Kevin Lindgren Prize

The Copyright Society of Australia will once again offer the Kevin Lindgren Prize for the Best Student Presentation in the field of copyright in 2018.


The three finalists will be selected from universities around Australia and each will give a short presentation on a copyright topic of their choosing at an event to be held in Sydney in the second half of 2018. The winner will be decided by a judging panel of three members, this will include Dr Kevin Lindgren AM QC.


The prize will include a cash prize of $2000, eligibility for publication in the Copyright Reporter and free membership of the Copyright Society of Australia for 2019.


Entries close August 27th 2018

The winner will be announced Wednesday October 17th 2018

All students are welcome to apply (with the exclusion of PHD students)